Dr.Joseph Sungau The Dean of the Faculty
Dr. Eng. Felichesmi S. LyakurwaThe Head of Engineering Management Studies Department
Dr. Tukae MbegaloThe Head of Mathematics and Statistics Studies Department
Dr.-Ing. Morice Daudi TegejeThe Head of Computing Science Studies Department


The Dean,
Faculty of Science and Technology,
P.O.Box 87,
Mzumbe, Morogoro.
Telephone : +255742762012,
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.,
Website: fst.mzumbe.ac.tz